King of the Bench: Kicking & Screaming King of the Bench, Book 3

Experimenta 7 dias Grátis Promoção válida para novos clientes. Após 7 dias será cobrado valor integral. Cancele quando quiser.

Sinopse

In the third book of this middle grade series from the nationally syndicated cartoonist of "In the Bleachers," Steve takes one for the benchwarmers to play his least favorite sport.

Perfect for fans of Timmy Failure and Diary of a Wimpy Kid, King of the Bench is an ode to teammates, underdogs, and benchwarmers everywhere.

Steve is King of the Bench. No brag. It's just a fact. But this season, his soccer-loving pals Joey and Carlos—plus soccer superstar Becky O'Callahan—are dragging him off the bench to play for the Spiro T. Agnew JV soccer team, even though soccer doesn't exactly fry his burger.

Will Steve's epic and hilarious weekend at an away tournament leave him hating soccer more than ever? Or will he finally discover what all the kicking and screaming is about?

Capítulos

Página 1 de 2