Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar (Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar, Book 1)

A hilarious new series from Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective, about grumpy cat Marshmallow Pie and his reluctant pursuit of stardom. Perfect for fans of...

ver os detalhes
Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar On Stage (Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar, Book 4)

The fourth book in the Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar series by Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty DetectiveAfter his success on the silver screen, Marshmallow Pie...

ver os detalhes
Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar in Hollywood (Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar, Book 3)

The third book in the Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar series by Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective.Marshmallow Pie, a big, fluffy cat with an even bigger...

ver os detalhes
Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar On TV (Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar, Book 2)

The second book in the Marshmallow Pie Cat Superstar series by Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective. Perfect for fans of Toto the Ninja Cat or The Secret Life...

ver os detalhes