The Forgotten Village Can a secret from the past change her future?

A timeless story of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of Rachel Hore, Tracy Rees and Kate Morton.1943: The world is at war, and the villagers of Tyneham are being asked to...

ver os detalhes
The Girl from the Island

Pre-order your copy now: the emotional tale of sisters and secrets from the Number One bestselling author of The Forgotten Village and The Forbidden Promise ______________ ...

ver os detalhes
The Forbidden Promise

The stunning new story of love and secrets from the number one best-selling author of The Forgotten VillageCan one promise change the fate of two women decades apart?Scotland,...

ver os detalhes