Bing's Story Time Collection Vol. 1

BIRTHDAY PARTYBIG SURPRISESMOOTHIEDUCKSBIG SLIDEHIDE AND SEEKPADDLING POOL

ver os detalhes
Paddington 2: La historia de la película Paddington Bear 2 Novelization (Spanish edition)

La historia de la película es relatada por un autor de niños de alto calibre en esta cautivadora novela junior. Paddington regresa con otra divertida aventura llena de mermelada...

ver os detalhes
HarperCollins Children’s Books Presents: Stories for Christmas

Welcome to Christmas Stories for Children, for age 5. Five of the best loved children’s Christmas stories for your little ones to enjoy during the festive season.This audiobook...

ver os detalhes
The Transatlantic Book Club A Novel

The beloved author of The Mistletoe Matchmaker returns with an enchanting new novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Nina George, and Nancy Thayer, about residents...

ver os detalhes
Serena Says

Award-winning author Tanita S. Davis delivers a heartwarming and humorous middle grade tale about a young Black girl who finds her own voice through vlogging and learns to speak...

ver os detalhes
A Solitude of Wolverines A Novel of Suspense

"Both a mystery and a survival story, here is a novel written with a naturalist's eye for detail and an unrelenting pace. It reminded me of the best of Nevada Barr…It's so...

ver os detalhes
Trailerpark

Get to know the colorful cast of characters at the Granite State Trailerpark, where Flora in number 11 keeps more than a hundred guinea pigs andscreams at people to stay away from...

ver os detalhes
The Sweet Hereafter

In The Sweet Hereafter, Russell Banks tells a story that begins with a school bus accident. Using four different narrators, Banks creates a small-town morality play that...

ver os detalhes
The Duke Effect

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sophie Jordan continues her bestselling Rogue Files series with this captivating romance that will thrill her many fans.She...

ver os detalhes
My Weirder-est School #6: Mrs. Bacon Is Fakin'!

With more than 27 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading! Get ready for the performance of a lifetime in this sixth book in the My Weirder-est...

ver os detalhes
Página 1 de 100