The Funny Thing About Norman Foreman

"Charming, warm and uplifting...there is so much to love about this book."—Laurie Frankel, New York Times bestselling author of This is How It Always IsA triumphant and touching...

ver os detalhes
Second Chances A Marine, His Dog, and Finding Redemption

The author of the heartwarming Craig and Fred tells the deeply emotional and inspiring story of the next phase of their lives together: working closely with prison inmates in...

ver os detalhes
Cinders and Sparks #1: Magic at Midnight

Cinders & Sparks is a fresh, funny, and fabulous take on Cinderella for everyone who loves series like Whatever After and Grimmtastic Girls. Cinders isn’t supposed to know how...

ver os detalhes
The Souvenir Museum Stories

A Most Anticipated Book From: OprahMag.com * Refinery 29 * Seattle Times * LitHub * Houston Chronicle * The Millions * BuzzfeedAward-winning author Elizabeth...

ver os detalhes
Mindfulness Connecting with the Real You

Whether we like it or not, a large part of our thinking is wasteful -- be it guilt, fear, anxiety or stress. This drains our energy and hinders our decision-making. Mindfulness is...

ver os detalhes
13 Things Strong Kids Do: Think Big, Feel Good, Act Brave

The internationally bestselling author of 13 Things Mentally Strong People Don’t Do, Amy Morin, empowers tweens, teaching them how to think, feel, and act stronger than...

ver os detalhes
The Addiction Inoculation Raising Healthy Kids in a Culture of Dependence

“The Addiction Inoculation is a vital look into best practices parenting. Writing as a teacher, a mother, and, as it happens, a recovering alcoholic, Lahey's stance is so...

ver os detalhes
Love in Case of Emergency A Novel

"Fans of Sarah Dunn, Elisabeth Egan, and Isabel Gillies will relate to the multifaceted lives of Krien’s characters, brilliantly rendered in her vivid voice." -- BooklistWriting...

ver os detalhes
I'm Waiting for You And Other Stories

“Her fiction is a breath-taking piece of a cinematic art itself. Reminiscent of the world we experienced in Matrix, Inception, and Dark City, still it leads us to this...

ver os detalhes
Good Company A Novel

"Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney plumbs the depths of marriage, motherhood and friendship with warmth and wit. I devoured it in one gulp!  Treat yourself to some Good Company." —Maria...

ver os detalhes
Página 1 de 100