Mummy, Please Don’t Leave

A heartbreaking true story of a broken family and the foster carer who wants to keep them together… The Watsons are no strangers to sibling placements but when Casey...

ver os detalhes
Six Against the Yard

A unique anthology for crime aficionados – six ‘perfect murder’ stories written by the most accomplished crime writers of the 1930s, designed to fox real-life Scotland Yard...

ver os detalhes
Hype: How Scammers, Grifters and Con Artists Are Taking Over the Internet, and Why We're Following

From Vice journalist and executive producer of hit Netflix documentary Fyre comes an eye-opening look at the con artists, grifters and snake oil salesmen of the digital...

ver os detalhes
Better Sleep, Better You: Your no stress guide for getting the sleep you need, and the life you want

Cutting-edge sleep advice and a 10-day reset plan from a renowned functional medicine physician and co-founder of the popular sleep company Casper. If you are like...

ver os detalhes
The Girl from the Island

Pre-order your copy now: the emotional tale of sisters and secrets from the Number One bestselling author of The Forgotten Village and The Forbidden Promise ______________ ...

ver os detalhes
Sweet Sweet Revenge Ltd.

The brand-new adventure from the beloved author of The Hundred Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared Meet Ole Mbatian Jr., a Maasai warrior; Kevin, his...

ver os detalhes
Dark Memories (Detective Nikki Parekh, Book 3)

Three letters. Three murders. The clock is ticking… When the body of a homeless woman is found under Bradford’s railway arches, DS Nikki Parekh and her trusty partner...

ver os detalhes
Dead or Alive (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 14)

Skulduggery, Valkyrie and Omen return in the 14th and penultimate novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series – and their most epic test yet… ...

ver os detalhes
Do Not Disturb

A new book from the award winning author of In the Footsteps of Mr Kurtz, Do Not Disturb explores the controversial career of Paul Kagame and the legacy of the Rwandan genocide ...

ver os detalhes
Raft of Stars

The further you run the closer you get to the truth… An instant classic for fans of Where the Crawdads Sing and We Begin at the End! ...

ver os detalhes
Página 1 de 100