Just Jaime

Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy.Friends. Frenemies. Middle...

ver os detalhes
Truly Tyler

A story about being your truest self—and trusting your truest friends—from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale. Cliques....

ver os detalhes
Becoming Brianna

National best selling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer...

ver os detalhes
Positively Izzy

Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school...

ver os detalhes
Invisible Emmie

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated,...

ver os detalhes