The Other Mrs. A Novel

Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of "You," The Other Mrs. is another twisty psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times bestselling author of The...

ver os detalhes
The Other Mrs

Every marriage has its secrets.... When Sadie moves with her husband, Will, and their two children to a tiny coastal town, it’s a fresh start. Will swears the affair he was...

ver os detalhes