Whose Game Is It Anyway? Football, Life, Love & Loss

Football has never seemed so distant from its fans. Many have been alienated by the greed and shameless self-interest of the Premier League, and no one can predict how the global...

ver os detalhes
Ring of Spies The Richard Prince Thrillers Book 3

As the war approaches its end, Prince once more has to risk everything.Berlin, 1939: A German intelligence officer learns a top agent is quickly moving up the British Army ranks....

ver os detalhes
Ocean Prey: A Lucas Davenport & Virgil Flowers novel

Lucas Davenport and Virgil Flowers join forces on a deadly maritime case in the remarkable new novel from internationally bestselling author John Sandford.An off-duty Coast...

ver os detalhes
The Dig Street Festival

It's 2006 in the fictional East London borough of Leytonstow. The UK’s pub smoking ban is about to happen, and thirty-eight-and-a-half year old John Torrington, a mopper and...

ver os detalhes
Truth, The: Booktrack Edition

Perfect wife. Perfect life. Perfect crime.Anthony is not the man everyone believes him to be. And Emelia is not the woman he wants her to be.Theirs was a whirlwind romance,...

ver os detalhes
The Forget-me-not Sonata

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR'Just promise me one thing . . . Have the courage to follow your heart' Buenos Aires, 1948. Audrey Garnet lives a sheltered life in the exclusive...

ver os detalhes
Crow Court

Spring, 1840. In the Dorset market town of Wimborne Minster, a young choirboy drowns himself. Soon after, the choirmaster-a belligerent man with a vicious reputation-is found...

ver os detalhes
Firekeeper's Daughter

Eighteen-year-old Daunis Fontaine has never quite fit in, both in her hometown and on the nearby Ojibwe reservation. She dreams of a fresh start at college, but when family...

ver os detalhes
Lies to Tell Detective Clare Mackay Book 3

Keep your friends close and your enemies closer… Lies to Tell is a page-turning crime thriller perfect for fans of Alex Gray, D. K. Hood and Rachel Amphlett.Early one morning DI...

ver os detalhes
The Last Squadron

Just fifteen years from now, the world is polarised along ethnic and religious lines. Regional low-intensity wars have now been raging for thirty-five years. In the midst of the...

ver os detalhes
Página 1 de 100