Mountain Survival

An injured victim has disappeared…Can a park ranger and her K-9 find him?When search-and-rescue park ranger Autumn Mercer and her K-9 partner, Sherlock, meet a stranger in the...

ver os detalhes
Mile High with a Vampire

In the latest Argeneau novel from New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands, an immortal and her mortal pilot are on the run from hungry vampires...and discover they’re...

ver os detalhes
Talk to Me A Novel

From bestselling and award-winning author T.C. Boyle, a lively, thought-provoking novel that asks us what it would be like if we could really talk to the animalsWhen animal...

ver os detalhes
The Comfort of Monsters A Novel

Set in Milwaukee during the “Dahmer summer” of 1991, A remarkable debut novel for fans of Mary Gaitskill and Gillian Flynn about two sisters—one who disappears, and one who...

ver os detalhes
The Last Bear

An instant classic with a bear-sized heart, Hannah Gold’s debut novel is a touching story of kindness, adventure, and forging your own path—perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf...

ver os detalhes
The New Wilderness

SHORTLISTED FOR 2020 BOOKER PRIZEFrom an acclaimed Guardian First Book Award finalist comes a debut novel. Bea's five-year-old daughter, Agnes, is slowly wasting away. The smog...

ver os detalhes
Love Sold Separately A Novel

“Readers looking for a light beach read will enjoy the engaging writing and compelling plot.”—Library Journal“A great romp of a read”—Candace Bushnell, New York Times...

ver os detalhes
Heaven Sent A Christmas Romance

One Bachelor pastor plus Four Christmas Choir girls equals Five Weeks of matchmaking in a small town.A young pastor is opposed to his congregation's attempts at matchmaking until...

ver os detalhes
The Rooftop Party

2021 SUMMER READ PICK--LONG ISLAND WOMAN“THE ROOFTOP PARTY is a wickedly entertaining rom-com/murder mystery from start to finish. It promises to be a contender for beach read...

ver os detalhes
Seeking Justice A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller

Raine Caldwell and the other survivors from St. Louis thought getting out of the city would be the answer to their problems. They quickly learn that violence and winter’s fury...

ver os detalhes
Página 1 de 3